Why I Hate Ricky Gervais

Being a student is not easy. I think most of you will disagree, and yes it’s true that we sit around drinking coffee and watching TV all day, but we shouldn’t be. That’s why it’s so difficult. Try motivating yourself when all you have is a pile of books and a blank screen to contend with, and then you turn around and suddenly there’s The Office, Extras, Animals, Politics, Fame, Ghost Town, The Invention of Lying, Cemetery Junction, An Idiot Abroad (1&2), and this morning even the postman was taunting me. Hello Ladies arrived and so far, and it’s been an impressive seven hours, it remains unopened. I hate Ricky Gervais because he is the reason I will fail my Masters.

New video on Monday. Looking forward to another exciting and expensive week…

One Comment on “Why I Hate Ricky Gervais”

  1. hello100blog says:

    Reblogged this on Hello100blog.


Leave a Reply

