Week Twenty Three

Hello everyone. Me again. I’m currently shoulder deep in books researching a paper on religion, so I’m beginning to understand what Ricky feels like when he logs into Twitter at the start of each day. As you can tell from my rapidly depleting site, I haven’t really done anything in the last week, and I’m so lazy I can’t even be bothered to write a new post every week, let alone record a video. Ah well, you don’t care. I don’t care.

Good news is that Ricky has announced the pilot of Derek will be airing on Channel 4 in April, so I’ll be looking forward to that. Reviews seem to be positive, from the few I’ve read, although one was a little critical of Karl, basically saying he just plays himself with a wig. But why is that a bad thing? Anyway, that’s your lot for a while. Until next week…

Leave a Reply

