Week Twenty Five

Hello everyone, it’s me again. Still nothing to report. I promise I will start getting back on track after these darn essays are in. On my to do list is contacting Jane Lucas and rearranging a time for us to meet. We were in touch a while back but a new job meant I just didn’t have the time to get to her when we initially planned. I also need to start ticking off a few others, particularly the London based ones. This Summer is going to be pretty busy.

Meanwhile, I have been enjoying all the Derek ads/reviews/interviews, especially this one. Do you remember the whole mong fiasco on Twitter last year? Well the campaigner who spoke to Gervais, Nicky Clark, has reviewed the show and posted another interview with Ricky. It’s a bit long but worth the read. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

